Monday the 17th October,UCAS Forms

After Updating my blogs on the Thursday, we followed up by setting up our UCAS forms and adding all the required information. Unfortunately I heard we were doing it too late and didn’t manage to get my grades together but I will add them another time.

Screen Shot 2016-10-17 at 09.38.23.pngScreen Shot 2016-10-17 at 09.38.34.pngScreen Shot 2016-10-17 at 09.48.36.pngScreen Shot 2016-10-17 at 09.50.43.png

This was an easy task as I have done it before and I completed it up to my grades and personal statement. The personal statement I will do in the holiday and I will use my old one to help as it was a good piece. Moreover, If I were to do it again I would update my blog after I completed this instead as it left me a little behind going into the holidays.

20161025_155318_resized

I got my blog marked but I hadn’t posted anything yet as I kept them as drafts. Unfortunately this meant that I couldn’t get any feedback for the holiday but even the one I marked had nothing on there blog yet.

Leave a Reply

