Tuesday the 22nd November, Manchester University Fair

We started this day by going to manchester to see a fair with all the universities around the area and it included many ones I had looked at and wanted to see such as cumbria. Although I missed the manchester Film School as we couldn’t find it, it was a shame because there was some expensive equipment around and I’d imagine they would have as well. I went around and asked about the Film and Tv production courses, some were impressive with massive cameras and big production truck which was Bradford. Cumbria looked good but the person I spoke to didn’t say much about the course other than her friend does it. Mostly the day involved collecting leaflets of people which I didn’t particularly enjoy but it gives me the information I need to research the possible university choices. If I were to do it again I would ask were the Manchester Film School was as I wanted to see what they had to offer.

Leave a Reply

