Tuesday the 13th December, Personal Statements

Through the week I have been working on shortening my personal statement and I’ve been trying to get a tutor to have a few looks at it. I have over 2000 characters to get rid off and I am not keen on how it sounds.

screen-shot-2017-01-03-at-16-00-17

I went through my work with my media tutor and re drafted it to be more direct and sound more like me. We got it down to about 5000 characters without spaces when we needed 4000 including spaces so there is still a task to complete. I will go through it with Joanna to further my statement.

Leave a Reply

