Thursday the 2nd January 2017, VNA Production

I never usually name my files in Premiere Pro but this time I had to. This allowed me to get through the visual side of editing a lot quicker.

Screen Shot 2017-01-30 at 13.34.30.png

screen-shot-2017-02-02-at-13-40-54

Today I edited it until all I needed was B roll, after completing the narrative and getting through the most of the visuals throughout the week, all I needed to do was finish of putting all the clips in place and add effects to improve whatever is needed.

Therefore I am ready to collect my B roll in the following week which will provide all I need next. If I were to do today again I wouldn’t change anything as I finished the hard part editing this video.

Leave a Reply

