Tuesday the 17th January 2017, Re Editing

Due to an unknown reason, I came back and there was barely any of the Sumerian Tablet video edited. Therefore I spent the day editing the video back to completion so that I could start on the second. screen-shot-2017-01-30-at-13-28-44

It was a simple video to edit as we simply had a voiceover and a shots over his voice making it an easy task to complete in a day. If I were to do this video again I would of maybe selected a better artefact which we could actually get out the glass case. Although, I have had feedback and apparently it improves the look having the reflection. As a result the video looks appealing and the audio quality held out well enough and therefore it has come together nicely.

 

Leave a Reply

